Once every two years we hold an election to elect our board members. Our goal is to have 7 active residents that are willing to volunteer and are interested in filling these positions. In order to do so, a resident must be in good standing regarding their annual HOA assessments (dues) and have time to assist with various tasks, as needed.

Our current board members are:

Damon Wyche – President

Aaron Carter – Vice President

Keri Alpers – Treasurer

Cortney McCray – Secretary

John Kellum – Member at Large

** Elected terms will end on December 31,2023.